Calendar

September 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
12th Grade Parent Meeting with College Counseling
-
60 Perkins Extd, Memphis, TN, Garrott Hall, Morrow Rm.
Lower School Chapel
-
Wed, Aug 30
Early Childhood Chapel
-
Marlene Rutledge Shaw Early Childhod Center - Gilmore Lynn Rm.
12th Grade Parent Meeting with College Counseling
-
60 Perkins Extd, Memphis, TN, Garrott Hall,Morrow Rm.
Thu, Aug 31
7th and 8th Grade Parent's Night - Postponed due to weather
-
WIndland Smith Rice Building - Library and Morrow Rm.
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 5
6th Grade Parent Coffee
-
Garrott Hall Building - Morrow rm.
Lower School Chapel
-
7th and 8th Grade Parent's Night
-
Windland Smith Rice Bldg. 60 Perkins Ext. Memphis, TN 38117
Wed, Sep 6
Early Childhood Chapel - Respect
-
Marlene Rutledge Shaw Early Childhood Center 41 N. Perkins Gilmore Lynn Rm.
Thu, Sep 7
Moms in Prayer
-
Church of the Holy Communion, Walnut Grove Road, Memphis, , Rm. 307
St. Mary's Place and Junior Kindergarten Parents Meet the Specials
-
Marlene Rutledge Shaw Early Childhood Center - 41 N. Perkins - Gilmore Lynn rm.
Senior Kindergarten Parents Meet the Specials - Brown Bag Lunch
-
Marlene Rutledge Shaw Early Childhood Center - 41 N. Perkins - Gilmore Lynn rm.
Fri, Sep 8
9th Grade Parent Coffee
-
60 South Perkins Road, Memphis, TN Garrott Hall, Morrow Rm.
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
St. Mary's Place and Pre Kindergarten Parent Association Coffee
-
Marlene Rutledge Shaw Early Childhood Center - Gilmore Lynn Rm.
Tue, Sep 12
7th Grade Parent Coffee
-
Garrott Hall Building - Morrow rm.
Lower School Chapel
-
Trap Team Meeting for Upper School Rookies and Parents
-
60 Perkins Ext. Memphis, TN Garrott Hall Building - Morrow Rm.
Italian Art History with Nancy Prillaman
-
Buckman Performing Arts Center, 60 Perkins Extd, Memphis, TN 38116, USA
Wed, Sep 13
Early Childhood Chapel - Respect
-
Marlene Rutledge Shaw Early Childhood Center 41 N. Perkins Gilmore Lynn Rm.
Thu, Sep 14
Junior Kindergarten and Senior Kindergarten Parent Association Coffee
-
Marlene Rutledge Shaw Early Childhood Center - Gilmore Lynn Rm.
Moms in Prayer
-
Church of the Holy Communion, Walnut Grove Road, Memphis, , Rm. 307
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Family Fun Day
-
41 N Perkins Rd, Memphis, TN, United States, Moss Hall Pavillion
The Secret Sisters                                                    
-
Buckman Performing Arts Center, 60 Perkins Extd, Memphis, TN 38116, USA
Mon, Sep 18
5th Grade Parent Conferences/5th Student to St.Columba
60 Perkins Extd, Memphis, TN, Windland Smith Rice Bldg.
"Let's Do Lunch" For Prospective Parents
-
LYFE Kitchen | East Memphis, 6201 Poplar Ave, Memphis, TN 38119, USA
Tue, Sep 19
8th Grade Parent Coffee
-
Garrott Hall Building - Morrow Rm.
Lower School Chapel
-
Let's Do Lunch" for Prospective Parents
-
Sweet Grass, 937 Cooper St, Memphis, TN 38104, USA
Italian Art History with Nancy Prillaman
-
Buckman Performing Arts Center, 60 Perkins Extd, Memphis, TN 38116, USA
Wed, Sep 20
Coffee and Donuts - First and Second Grade Parent Talk re: "Changing Friendship Dynamics"
-
41 North Perkins Road, Memphis, TN, Moss Hall Library
Early Childhood Chapel - Respect
-
Marlene Rutledge Shaw Early Childhood Center 41 N. Perkins Gilmore Lynn Rm.
Thu, Sep 21
June Kindergarten Daddy Donut Day
-
41 North Perkins, Marlene Rutledge Shaw Early Childhood Center
Moms in Prayer
-
Church of the Holy Communion, Walnut Grove Road, Memphis, , Rm. 307
Fri, Sep 22
Sat, Sep 23
Freshmen Car Wash
-
41 N. Perkins, Memphis, TN 38117 - Margaret R. Hyde Activity Center
Sun, Sep 24
Mon, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 26
5th Grade Parent Coffee
-
Garrett Hall Building - Morrow Rm
Lower School Chapel
-
Wed, Sep 27
Early Childhood Chapel - Respect
-
Marlene Rutledge Shaw Early Childhood Center 41 N. Perkins Gilmore Lynn Rm.
"Let's Do Lunch" for Prospective Parents
-
novel., 387 Perkins Extd, Memphis, TN 38117, USA
Author Lisa Damour, PhD - Untangled: Guiding Teenage Girls Through the Seven Transitions Into Adulthood
-
Church of the Holy Communion, 4645 Walnut Grove Road, Memphis, TN,
Thu, Sep 28
Early Childhood Parent/Teacher Conference
Marlene Rutledge Shaw Early Childhood Center
Coffee and Donuts - Third and Fourth Grade Parent Talk re: "Changing Friendship Dynamics"
-
41 North Perkins Road, Memphis, TN, Moss Hall Library
Moms in Prayer
-
Church of the Holy Communion, Walnut Grove Road, Memphis, , Rm. 307
North Campus Parent Conferences
-
41 N Perkins Rd, Memphis, TN 38117, USA
Evening with Colleges
-
Church of the Holy Communion, in Cheney Parish Hall, Walnut Grove Road, Memphis, TN, United States
Fri, Sep 29
Early Childhood Parent/Teacher Conference
Marlene Rutledge Shaw Early Childhood Center
North Campus Parent Conferences
41 N Perkins Rd, Memphis, TN 38117, USA
Sat, Sep 30