Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Seniors to Cathedral
-
St. Mary's Cathedral Chapel and Diocesan House Historic Marker, 692 Poplar Ave, Memphis, TN 38105, USA
Senior/Mother Luncheon
-
Holiday Inn Memphis-Univ Of Memphis, 3700 Central Ave, Memphis, TN 38111, USA
Tue, Apr 2
LS Chapel
-
Wed, Apr 3
Eighth Grade to Botanic Garden
-
Thu, Apr 4
Coffee and Conversation with Brennan Adrian to debrief Lisa Damour's presentation
-
41 N Perkins Rd, Memphis, TN 38117, Lower School Library
Moms in Prayer
-
Marlene R. Shaw Early Childhood Center, 41 North Perkins, ECC classroom 427
Fri, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 9
LS Chapel
-
Thu, Apr 11
Moms in Prayer
-
Marlene R. Shaw Early Childhood Center, 41 North Perkins, ECC classroom 427
Fri, Apr 12
Alumnae Weekend
-
St. Mary's Episcopal School - Upper And Middle School, 60 Perkins Extended, Memphis, TN 38117, USA
Student Council Elections
-
Buckman Performing Arts Center, 60 Perkins Extd, Memphis, TN, Rose Theater
Alumnae Weekend BBQ
-
Marlene Shaw Early Childhood Center
Sat, Apr 13
Alumnae Weekend
-
St. Mary's Episcopal School - Lower School, 41 N Perkins Rd, Memphis, TN 38117, USA
Joan Osborne
-
Buckman Performing Arts Center, 60 Perkins Extd, Memphis, TN 38117
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
LS Chapel
-
Upper School Spring Concert
-
Buckman Performing Arts Center, 60 Perkins Extd, Memphis, TN 38116, USA
Thu, Apr 18
Moms in Prayer
-
Marlene R. Shaw Early Childhood Center, 41 North Perkins, ECC classroom 427
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Tue, Apr 23
LS Chapel
-
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Moms in Prayer
-
Marlene R. Shaw Early Childhood Center, 41 North Perkins, ECC classroom 427
Springfest
-
Church of the Holy Communion, 4645 Walnut Grove Rd, Memphis, TN 38117, USA
Fri, Apr 26
Latin Convention
Chattanooga Convention Center, 1150 Carter St, Chattanooga, TN 37402
Lower School Field Day
41 N Perkins Rd, Memphis, TN 38117
Sat, Apr 27
Latin Convention
Chattanooga Convention Center, 1150 Carter St, Chattanooga, TN 37402
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
LS Chapel
-
Wed, May 1
Early Childhood Center Parent Coffee and Conversation
-
41 N Perkins Rd, Memphis, TN 38117, Marlene R. Shaw Early Childhood Center, Gilmore Lynn Rm.
Thu, May 2
Middle School Musical
Buckman Performing Arts Center, 60 Perkins Extd, Memphis, TN , Rose Theater
Moms in Prayer
-
Marlene R. Shaw Early Childhood Center, 41 North Perkins, ECC classroom 427
Fri, May 3
Middle School Musical
Buckman Performing Arts Center, 60 Perkins Extd, Memphis, TN , Rose Theater
Sat, May 4
Middle School Musical
Buckman Performing Arts Center, 60 Perkins Extd, Memphis, TN , Rose Theater