Calendar

February 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Lower School Chapel
-
Wed, Jan 31
Early Childhood Center Chapel - Kindness
-
Marlene Rutledge Shaw Early Childhood Center - 41 N. Perkins - Gilmore Lynn Rm.
Thu, Feb 1
Moms in Prayer
-
Church of the Holy Communion, Walnut Grove Road, Memphis, , Rm. 307
Father/Daughter Dance 10th-12th
-
Esplanade Memphis
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Regional Speech Tournament
-
60 Perkins Ext. Garrett Hall Bldg. Morrow rm.
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Beta Club Reception
-
Church of the Holy Communion, Walnut Grove Road, Memphis, TN, Cheney Parish Hall
Tue, Feb 6
Lower School Chapel
-
Wed, Feb 7
Early Childhood Center - Self Control
-
Marlene Rutledge Shaw Early Childhood Center - 41 N. Perkins - Gilmore Lynn Rm.
Pre Kindergarten Nursery Rhyme Day
-
Marlene Rutledge Shaw Early Childhood Center
Middle School Athletic Awards
-
Buckman Performing Arts Center, 60 Perkins Extd, Memphis, TN 38116, USA
Thu, Feb 8
Moms in Prayer
-
Church of the Holy Communion, Walnut Grove Road, Memphis, , Rm. 307
Rising 7th Grade Parent Brown Bag Lunch
-
Garrott Hall - Morrow rm.
Fri, Feb 9
Upper School coffee with FCD Speaker
-
60 Perkins Ext. Memphis, TN 38117, Garrott Hall Building, Morrow Room
Mindy Smith                                                             
-
Buckman Performing Arts Center, 60 Perkins Extd, Memphis, TN 38116, USA
Sat, Feb 10
7th and 8th Grade Dance
-
Willmott Gym - North Campus
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Lower School Chapel
-
Wed, Feb 14
Early Childhood Center - Self Control
-
Marlene Rutledge Shaw Early Childhood Center - 41 N. Perkins - Gilmore Lynn Rm.
Thu, Feb 15
Moms in Prayer
-
Church of the Holy Communion, Walnut Grove Road, Memphis, , Rm. 307
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Lower School Chapel
-
Wed, Feb 21
Early Childhood Center - Self Control
-
Marlene Rutledge Shaw Early Childhood Center - 41 N. Perkins - Gilmore Lynn Rm.
Thu, Feb 22
Upper School Play
Buckman Performing Arts Center, 60 Perkins Extd, Memphis, TN 38116, USA
Early Childhood Parent Talk
-
41 N Perkins Rd, Memphis, TN 38117, Marlene R. Shaw Early Childhood Center, Gilmore Lynn rm.
Moms in Prayer
-
Church of the Holy Communion, Walnut Grove Road, Memphis, , Rm. 307
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
ACT Workshop 11th and 12th Grade
-
60 Perkins Extd, Memphis, TN 38117, Garrott Hall Bldg. Morrow rm.
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Transition to College Meeting for 12th grade Parents
-
60 Perkins Extd, Memphis, TN, Garrott Hall, Morrow Rm.
Wed, Feb 28
Early Childhood Center - Self Control
-
Marlene Rutledge Shaw Early Childhood Center - 41 N. Perkins - Gilmore Lynn Rm.
Thu, Mar 1
Moms in Prayer
-
Church of the Holy Communion, Walnut Grove Road, Memphis, , Rm. 307
Sat, Mar 3
Nanette Quinn/Gobbler 5K
-
60 Perkins Extd, Memphis, TN, Back Parking Lot
ACT Workshop 11th and 12th Grade
-
60 Perkins Extd, Memphis, TN 38117, Garrott Hall Bldg. Morrow rm.