Calendars

    

August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31


Choose Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Burke's Book Pick-up
-
Advisor
Second and Third Grade Parent Orientation
-
41 N Perkins
Freshmen Orientation
-
60 Perkins Extd, Memphis, Garrott Hall, Morrow Room
Fri, Aug 9
6th Grade Stop & Drop/All Parent Orientation
-
Windland Smith Rice Building Lobby
7th Grade Stop & Drop/New Parent Orientation
-
Windland Smith Rice Building Lobby
8th Grade Stop & Drop/New Parent Orientation
-
Windland Smith Rice Lobby
First Grade Parent Orientation
-
41 N Perkins Rd, Memphis, TN 38117, USA
Fifth Grade Supply Drop Off
-
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
LS Chapel
-
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
11th Grade Parent Coffee
-
Novel., 387 Perkins Extd, Memphis, TN 38117, USA
LS Chapel
-
Alumnae Board lunch meeting
-
Multipurpose Room, lower level Blaisdell-CHC
Wed, Aug 28
EC Chapel
-
Thu, Aug 29
12th Grade Parent Tea
-
60 Perkins Ext. Memphis, TN , Garrott Hall, Morrow Rm.
Fri, Aug 30
12th Grade Parent Coffee
-
Novel., 387 Perkins Extd, Memphis, TN 38117, USA
Sat, Aug 31