School Leadership

Albert L. Throckmorton
Head of School

Laura Leathers, Ph.D.
Assistant Head of School

Laura Hutton
Head of Early Childhood

Hilary Robinson

Hilary Davis Robinson '90
Head of Lower School

Katherine House
Head of Middle School

Carrie Steakley

Carrie Steakley, Ed.D.
Head of Upper School

Nicole Hernandez

Nicole Hernandez
Director of Admission & Fin. Aid

Kirk McClintock

Angie Gardner
Director of Advancement

Justin Whitford
Director of Technology

Laura Russell

Lacey Hibbard
Director of Communications

Sarah Jenks

Sarah Jenks
Director of Operations

Katherine McQuiston Bush '93

Katherine McQuiston Bush '93

John Bartholomew
Director of Athletics

Lynn Isaacs
Chief Information Officer