Alumnae Leadership

Alumnae Board 2019-2020

Katie Zanone Webb '93, President
Elizabeth Simpson Alrutz ‘82
Ellery Ammons ‘12
Essie Arrindell-Williams ‘98
Aarti Goorha Bowman ‘92
Madge Logan Deacon ‘69
Amina Dilawari ‘95
Beth Brown Dunn ‘79
Whitney Baer Foster ‘00
Sudha Nimmagadda Ganguli ‘83
Cara Greenstein ‘10
Lexie Hicks Johnston ‘00
Angie King Keesee ‘72
Corinne Friese McLaughlin ‘76

Tabitha Francisco McNabb ‘78
Katie Broer Parr ‘98
Patti Person Ray ‘65
Lisa Breazeale Roberts ‘85
Anna Snyder Rojas ‘01
Courtney Shove ‘96
Lauran Glassman Stimac ‘00
Kate Metcalf Sullivan ‘01
Abby Yandell Talbot ‘03
Gabby Taylor ‘14
Jennilyn Jennings Utkov ‘77
Jan Valentine Wiygul ‘76
Lizzy Holt Yatsula ‘08

Class Secretaries

If you have news you want to share with your classmates, simply contact your class secretary for help. Names are included in the information below. If you need to get in touch, visit the Alumnae Phonebook to find email addresses and phone numbers.