Calendars

All School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
12th Grade Parent Coffee
-
(Assembly Room)-Garrott Hall-1-Morrow Multi-Purpose Room (80)
Tue, Aug 31
12th Grade Parent Coffee
-
(Dining Hall)-Athletic Wellness Center-1-Dining Hall (300)
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
9th Grade Parent Coffee
-
(Dining Hall)-Athletic Wellness Center-1-Dining Hall (300)
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 9
Mom's in Prayer
-
Shaw Early Childhood Center-1-ECC Conference Room (10)
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Freshmen Carwash
-
Moss Hall Parking Lot
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 16
Mom's in Prayer
-
Shaw Early Childhood Center-1-ECC Conference Room (10), Athletic Wellness Center-1-Faculty Dining Room (50)
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Mom's in Prayer
-
Shaw Early Childhood Center-1-ECC Conference Room (10)
Dedication of River Meander
-
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Shelby League MS Tournament
Garrott Hall-1-US Conference Room (15)
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Mom's in Prayer
-
Shaw Early Childhood Center-1-ECC Conference Room (10)
LS Play
-
Fri, Oct 1
LS Play
-
Sat, Oct 2