Calendars

All School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Debby Irving Campus Visit: Author of Waking Up White
-
Buckman Performing Arts Center, 60 Perkins Extd, Memphis, TN 38116, USA
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Moms in Prayer
-
71 N Perkins Rd, Memphis, TN 38117, USA
Fri, Jan 31
1st-5th Grade Parent Talk
-
71 N Perkins Rd, Memphis, TN 38117, USA
Swedish Jam Factory at Buckman
-
Buckman Performing Arts Center, 60 Perkins Extd, Memphis, TN, Rose Theater
Sat, Feb 1
VEX Robotics IQ Tournament
-
41 N Perkins Rd, Memphis, TN 38117, USA
Sun, Feb 2
Tue, Feb 4
Alumnae Book Club - Waking Up White
-
Windland Smith Rice building-Weir Study
Wed, Feb 5
FCD Coffee
-
(Assembly Room)-Garrott Hall-1-Morrow Multi-Purpose Room (80)
Thu, Feb 6
Moms in Prayer
-
71 N Perkins Rd, Memphis, TN 38117, USA
Father/Daughter Dance 10th-12th
-
Esplanade Memphis
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Dirty Dozen Brass Band at Buckman
-
Buckman Performing Arts Center, 60 Perkins Extd, Memphis, TN, Rose Theater
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
Moms in Prayer
-
71 N Perkins Rd, Memphis, TN 38117, USA
Mr. Valentine
-
Buckman Performing Arts Center, 60 Perkins Extd, Memphis, TN , Rose Theater
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Moms in Prayer
-
71 N Perkins Rd, Memphis, TN 38117, USA
Fri, Feb 21
Upper School Play
-
Buckman Performing Arts Center, 60 Perkins Extd, Memphis, Rose Theater
Middle School Dance
-
Athletic and Wellness Center Dining Hall, 60 Perkins Extended, Memphis, TN 38117
Sat, Feb 22
Upper School Play
-
Buckman Performing Arts Center, 60 Perkins Extd, Memphis, Rose Theater,
Sun, Feb 23
Upper School Play
-
Buckman Performing Arts Center, 60 Perkins Extd, Memphis, Rose Theater,
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Beta Club Chocolate Parade
-
Wed, Feb 26
MS/US Chapel: Ash Wednesday Eucharist
-
Church of the Holy Communion, 4645 Walnut Grove Rd, Memphis, TN 38117, USA
College Senior Parent Meeting
-
60 Perkins Extd, Memphis, TN 38117, USA
Thu, Feb 27
SMP-SK Grade Parent Coffee and Conversation
-
71 N Perkins Rd, Memphis, TN 38117, USA
Moms in Prayer
-
71 N Perkins Rd, Memphis, TN 38117, USA
PK Tinker Fair
-
71 N Perkins Rd, Memphis, TN 38117, USA
Fri, Feb 28
College Tour for Sophomores
-
SMP, JK, & SK Tinker Fair
-
71 N Perkins Rd, Memphis, TN 38117, USA
Trout Fishing in America at Buckman
-
Buckman Performing Arts Center, 60 Perkins Extd, Memphis, TN , Rose Theater
New Works by Bill Huettel
-
Buckman Performing Arts Center, 60 Perkins Extd, Memphis, TN, Levy Gallery
Sat, Feb 29
Nanette Quinn Gobbler 5K
-
Magic Carpet Ride with Trout Fishing in America
-
Buckman Performing Arts Center, 60 Perkins Extd, Memphis, TN , Rose Theater