Calendars

All School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
5:15-7:45pm - PEVENT: Middle School Parent Open House
-
Athletic Wellness Center Dining Hall
Wed, Sep 14
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
9am-1pm - SPL: Freshmen Carwash
-
North Campus
Sun, Sep 18
2-4pm - PASSOC: Family Fun Day
-
North Campus
Mon, Sep 19
6:30-8pm - ACAD: College Fair
-
Athletic & Wellness Center Dining Hall
Wed, Sep 21
8:45-9:15am - PEVENT: JK Porch and Pastry
-
Marlene R. Shaw Early Childhood Center
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
7-9pm - BUCK: Leo Kottke
-
Buckman Center's Rose Theater
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
8:45-9:15am - PEVENT: SK Porch and Pastry
-
Marlene R. Shaw Early Childhood Center
Thu, Sep 29
8:15-9:15am - PEVENT: Win at Social Parent Meeting
-
Zehring Library (North Campus)
4-8pm - ARTS: Lower School Play
-
Buckman Center's Rose Theater
6-7:30pm - PEVENT: Financial Aid Program College Counseling
-
Athletic Wellness Center Dining Hall
Sat, Oct 1