St. Mary's Calendars

All School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
8-9:15am - PEVENT: Moms in Prayer
-
Conference Room, Early Childhood Center
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
10:10-11am - Beta Club Reception
-
Morrow Multi-Purpose Room
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
8-9:15am - PEVENT: Moms in Prayer
-
Conference Room, Early Childhood Center
Fri, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 15
8-9:15am - PEVENT: Moms in Prayer
-
Conference Room, Early Childhood Center
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
8-9:15am - PEVENT: Moms in Prayer
-
Conference Room, Early Childhood Center
7pm - ARTS: Upper School Play
-
Fri, Feb 23
7pm - ARTS: Upper School Play
-
7:30-10pm - SPL: Middle School Dance
-
McNeill Family Gym
Sat, Feb 24
7pm - ARTS: Upper School Play
-
Sun, Feb 25
2pm - ARTS: Upper School Play
-
Mon, Feb 26
10:10-11am - National Honor Society Reception
-
Morrow Multi-Purpose Room
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
6-7pm - 12th Grade Town Hall w/College Counseling
-
Morrow Multi-Purpose Room
Thu, Feb 29
8-9:15am - PEVENT: Moms in Prayer
-
Conference Room, Early Childhood Center
Sat, Mar 2